## CALENDAR COMMITTEE MEMBERS SY 2013 – 2014 & SY 2014 – 2015

NAME	DEPARTMENT/PARENT/SCHOOL
Deborah Anders	Davidson Elementary
Frances Banales	TEA
Katherine DuBois	AFSCME
Dan Erickson	Magee Middle School / ELI
Michele Fowler	Technology Services
Jimmy Hart	African American Studies
Steve Hopper	AFSCME
Karen Jones	Technology Services
Andrew Kent	ELI
Lorrane McPherson	Exceptional Education
Terry Midkiff	Attendance Accounting
Abel Morado	Secondary School Leadership
Pam Palmo	Human Resources
Shannon Roberts	Employee Relations
Augustine Romero	Student Equity
Robert Rossi	Secondary School Leadership
Roman Soltero	Tully Elementary
Kathy Sutherland	SCPC
Martha Taylor	Doolen Middle School
Noreen Wiedenfeld	School Community Services