## **INVITE LIST:**

Total # of honorees and guests: 145

Rodel: 8

Science Olympiad: 30 Brain Academy: 28 Poetry: About 75

A+ Schools: 3
Drachman: 1

- Rodel Aspiring Principal Joel Bacalia + 1
- Rodel Aspiring Principal Thad Dugan
- Rodel Aspiring Principal Nora Jaramillo + 4
- Ruby Kerwin of University High School (2015 Flinn Scholar) (follow-up email 5/4 Invited)
- Drachman Montessori Magnet School Magnet School of Excellence Award
- Carrillo K-5 Communication and Creative Arts Magnet School A+ School of Excellence Award
- Dodge Traditional Magnet Middle School A+ School of Excellence Award
- Mansfeld Science Olympiad: (about 30 total—including guests)
  - o Erubiel Orozco
  - Maya Rabago
  - o Eliana Fife
  - Ocean Roether
  - Veronique Lopez
  - Zyonna Johnson
  - o Erika Piel
  - Ethan Westfall
  - Sarah Cadena
  - Kirstin Bittel (coach)
  - Andrea Smith (coach)
- Brain Academy
  - Nathaniel Whitthorne (not attending)
  - Larissa Haro (Cholla), confirmed with 2 guests
  - Hunter Brown (Sabino), confirmed

- Lila Evans (Sabino), confirmed
- John Gallardo (University) (follow-up email 5/4 invite)
- Katherine Hahn (University) (follow-up email 5/4 not attending)
- Sonia Jolly (University) (follow-up email 5/4 Michelle asked Dean P to invite)
- Maggie Zheng (University) (follow-up email 5/4 Michelle asked Dean P to invite)
- Natalie Ezeugwu (University) (follow-up email 5/4 Michelle asked Dean P to invite)
- Student finalists in Poetry and Art from the Tucson Poetry Contest and the Living River of Words

## **PRINCIPALS** (NO CERTIFICATE):

• Timothy Grivois-Shah, Grijalva Elementary

## **TEACHERS** (NO CERTIFICATE):

- Latrina Lews
- Hope Bergey
- Jana Martin
- Teresa Scotland
- o Kevan Kiser-Chuc
- Christopher Goldsmith
- Amy Rusk
- Ms. Martin (Bloom)
- Mrs. Elvick-Mejia (Ochoa)
- Mrs. Selden (Ochoa)
- Ms. Winter (Hudlow)
- Ms. Aho (Sewell)
- Mrs. Chapman (Miles)
- Mrs. Isaacson (Miles)
- Ms. Martin (Sewell)
- Mrs. Martin (Erickson)??

## **STUDENTS:**

- o Brighton Roselle, First Place K-3<sup>rd</sup> Grade Category
- Sophia V. Gurley, Second Place K-3 Category

- Dylan Waddell, Second Place 4<sup>th</sup> 6<sup>th</sup> Grade Category
- o Ezmeralda Acuna, Third Place 4<sup>th</sup> 6<sup>th</sup> Grade Category
- Nichole Stanton, First Place 9-12<sup>th</sup> Grade Category, confirmed with 3 guests
- Marissa Alejandre, Second Place 9-12<sup>th</sup> Grade Category
- Anthony Olivares, Third Place 9-12<sup>th</sup> Grade Category (not attending)
- o Shaylyn Pope, Grand prize Poetry Category 1
- Jose Licea, Grand prize Poetry Category 3
- Olivia Palomino
- Xochitl Villanueva
- Jesus Camacho
- Steven Duarte
- Natalia Solis
- Zaxarie Silva
- Joshua Linneman
- o Abigail Denton
- Maximillian Kassel
- Sebastian Alvarez
- Marina Vujasinović, Grand prize Art Category 1
- Abigail Trouard
- Ayanna Ponder
- Aubriella Sherman, confirmed with 4 guests
- Sophia Galaz
- o Kai Rendon
- Anna Carr
- o Eizel Oliva, confirmed with 2 guests
- George Parra
- Madeline Riccitello
- Maxwell Smith
- Zachary Denton
- o Aiden Gipson
- Haeleigh Chipman
- o Leo E. Ravia
- Wenli Xu